Experience work in a new way.

Engaged employees, those that feel satisfied, are inspired by, and identify with their company, are the heartbeat of every organisation. Of this, we are certain! Their productivity levels soar, making them valuable contributors to continued business success. Developing efficient working environments that create a positive experience for the entire organisation – that is our true passion. This is why we aim to develop concepts that combine space, culture, technology, and services to make New Work tangible for everyone. Our goal: happy employees, more productive companies, and a better world of work.

Culture Technology Services Space

Why workingwell? Five good reasons.

As a workplace consulting specialist with over 20 employees, we advise and support medium to large-sized companies in the development and implementation of their workplace projects. From our offices in Munich, Berlin, Cologne and Winterthur (Switzerland), we develop project visions, identify employee needs, and translate them into a goal-oriented workplace concept. Our advanced change management and communication activities support employees and executives on their journey, ensuring successful implementation.

  1. Holistic support

    Our architects, interior architects, designers, psychologists, communication experts, service designers, and technology experts combine all the necessary skills to provide holistic support for workplace projects.

  2. Flexible and powerful

    Our global partners enable us to be an independent, agile consultancy that is adaptable and mighty at the same time. It allows us to supervise large-scale projects and react to unforeseen developments both quickly and individually.

  3. High quality standards

    Quality in consulting, planning, and implementation is our top priority. Our project managers work on the basis of well-founded processes and use modern tools to ensure timely delivery and cost-appropriate quality of each project phase.

  4. Ahead of the curve

    We actively engage with the research community to extend our breadth of knowledge on work and the workplace. We participate in conferences, trade fairs, and connect with our network of experts to get inspired and create new ideas that can be integrated in our projects.

  5. One team

    When we collaborate with our clients, we work together as one team. We utilise methods that enable our clients to work alongside us to develop their new work environment. Their integration in the development process gives them the pride and identity in the end results that they deserve, which we believe to be the critical foundation for sustainable change.

  6. »workingwell – a team with brains and heart. They immediately understood what we needed: they are quick and direct in their communication, flexible when the situation requires it and, above all, always work with passion.«
    Bettina Hörmann, Senior Vice President People Development, ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE

This is important to us.

Wellbeing, fun, and positive impact are deeply importance to us at workingwell. Our collectively-defined values guide us through our day-to-day collaboration with colleagues, clients, and partners.

  • Empathy is our foundation.

    We view people as the most important asset of a business. Our working relationships are based on mutual respect, appreciation, and empathy, and we treat both human and natural resources with care.

  • Reliability is a given.

    We are straightforward, genuine, honest, and fair. Mutual trust between our clients, partners, and colleagues, means that we are ready to help and support each other when needed.

  • Passion drives us.

    No matter what we do - we do it with passion. We have fun at work, get excited about new ideas, and inspire our clients. We find challenges exciting and use these to grow and improve.

  • Curiosity shows us the way.

    We are constantly on the hunt for innovation and new ideas. We like to change our perspective and test new methods for ourselves – always with the goal of finding even better solutions.

  • Freedom means taking responsibility.

    Our thoughts and actions are unrestricted. We take responsibility - for our work and for ourselves. We have the freedom to be creative, which motivates us to perform at the highest level.

Arbeit neu erleben.

Zufriedene und produktive Mitarbeiter, die sich wohlfühlen, inspiriert sind und sich mit dem Unternehmen identifizieren, sind das Herzstück eines jeden Unternehmens und der Schlüssel für nachhaltigen Unternehmenserfolg. Davon sind wir überzeugt! Effiziente Arbeitsumgebungen, die positive Arbeitserlebnisse auf allen Unternehmensebenen schaffen – das ist unsere Passion. So entwickeln wir Arbeitsplatzkonzepte die Raum, Kultur, Technologie und Services gleichermaßen berücksichtigen und New Work im gesamten Unternehmen erlebbar machen. Unser Ziel: glückliche Mitarbeiter, produktivere Unternehmen und eine bessere Arbeitswelt.

Kultur Technologie Services Raum

Darum workingwell.
Fünf gute Gründe.

Als Spezialberatung für Arbeitsplatzkonzeption beraten und betreuen wir mit 20 Mitarbeitern große und mittelständische Unternehmen bei der Konzeption und Realisierung ihrer Arbeitsplatzprojekte. An den Standorten München, Berlin, Köln und Winterthur (Schweiz) entwickeln wir Projektvisionen, identifizieren die Mitarbeiterbedürfnisse und übersetzen sie in zielorientierte Strategien, Konzepte und Planungen. Zur erfolgreichen Einführung unserer Konzepte, begleiten wir Mitarbeiter und Führungskräfte im Rahmen professioneller Change-Management- und Kommunikations-Maßnahmen.

  1. Ganzheitliche Betreuung

    Unsere Architekten, Innenarchitekten, Designer, Psychologen, Kommunikations- und Technologieexperten vereinen alle Kompetenzen, um Arbeitsplatzprojekte ganzheitlich betreuen zu können.

  2. Flexibel und leistungsstark

    Als unabhängige, agil arbeitende Beratung mit globalen Partnern an unserer Seite, sind wir anpassungsfähig und gleichzeitig sehr leistungsstark. So können wir umfangreiche Projekte betreuen und gleichzeitig individuell und schnell auf unvorhersehbare Entwicklungen eingehen.

  3. Hohe Qualitätsstandards

    Qualität in Beratung, Planung und Umsetzung hat bei uns oberste Priorität. Unsere Projektmanager arbeiten auf Basis fundierter Prozesse mit modernen Technologien und Tools und stellen so termin- und kostengerechte Qualität in allen Projektphasen sicher.

  4. Am Puls der Zeit

    In enger Kooperation mit Partnern und Forschungseinrichtungen, initiieren wir Recherchen und Studien, vertiefen globale Arbeitsplatztrends auf Messen und Kongressen, diskutieren sie in unserem Expertennetzwerk und entwickeln sie im Rahmen unserer Projekte weiter.

  5. Gemeinsam stark

    In der Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden verstehen wir uns als Teammitglied auf Augenhöhe. Wir geben unseren Kunden Prozesse, Strukturen und Tools an die Hand, damit sie ihre Arbeitswelt selbst aktiv mitgestalten und nachhaltig im Unternehmen verankern können.

  6. » workingwell – ein Team mit Herz und Verstand. Sie haben sofort verstanden, was wir brauchen, sind schnell und direkt in der Kommunikation, flexibel, wenn es die Situation erfordert und vor allem immer mit Leidenschaft dabei. «
    Bettina Hörmann, Senior Vice President People Development, ProSiebenSat.1 Media SE

Das ist uns wichtig.

Bei workingwell haben Wohlbefinden und Spaß an der Arbeit einen sehr hohen Stellenwert. Deshalb haben wir gemeinsam im Team definiert, was uns in der täglichen Zusammenarbeit mit Kollegen, Kunden und Partnern besonders wichtig ist.

  • Menschlichkeit ist unsere Basis.

    Die Menschen sehen wir als höchstes Gut eines Unternehmens. Ein respektvoller, wertschätzender und empathischer Umgang miteinander und der Schutz menschlicher und natürlicher Ressourcen ist unser Anliegen.

  • Verlässlichkeit ist eine Selbstverständlichkeit

    Wir sind gradlinig, authentisch, ehrlich und fair. Unter Kunden, Partnern und Kollegen vertrauen wir einander, sind hilfsbereit und geben uns Rückhalt.

  • Passioniert begegnen wir Herausforderungen.

    Egal was wir tun – wir tun es mit Leidenschaft. Wir haben Spaß an der Arbeit, brennen für neue Ideen und begeistern unsere Kunden. Herausforderungen finden wir spannend, da wir an ihnen wachsen und uns verbessern können.

  • Neugierde treibt uns an.

    Wir sind ständig auf der Suche nach neuen Ideen und Innovationen. Dabei wechseln wir gerne mal die Perspektive und testen selbst neue Wege – immer mit dem Ziel noch bessere Lösungen zu finden.

  • Freiheit heißt Verantwortung übernehmen.

    Niemand schränkt uns in unserem Denken und Handeln ein. Wir übernehmen selbst Verantwortung – für unsere Arbeit, aber auch für uns persönlich. Das gibt uns Freiraum für Kreativität und motiviert uns zu bestmöglicher Leistung.